© 2019 by Dallas Area Cultural Advocacy Coalition.

Proudly created with Wix.com

3630 Harry Hines Blvd.

Dallas, TX 75219



  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Our Members

Join this active arts coalition and support our mission to raise awareness and support for all of the arts in the Dallas area.

Jennifer Scripps

Jill Magnuson

Joanna St. Angelo

Judy Pollock

Junior Players

Karen Shell Casey

Kirsten Brandt James

Kitchen Dog Theater

Lily Cabatu Weiss

Linda Blasé 

Lynne Richardson

Melissa Prycer

Nasher Sculptural Center

Ralph Blackburn

Sammons Center for the Arts

Felix Saucedo

Scott Chase

Senior Arts Study Society

Shakespeare Dallas

Teatro Dallas

Teresa Coleman Wash

Terry Loftis

Theater Jones

Theatre Three

The Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

TITAS Presents
Turtle Creek Chorale

USA Film Festival

Undermain Theatre

Voices of Change

James White

The Women's Chorus of Dallas

Zenetta Drew